Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Looney Ballooney

Looney Ballooney

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Looney Ballooney
"Nikki at this office is a 5 star employee! She got my questions answered and my settlement payment pushed through after weeks of waiting and several other State Farm Reps being unhelpful and difficult to contact. I've had such a frustrating experience that I literally cried when she was finally able to help me. 🙏"
Profile photo of Zach Halley

Zach Halley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Halley
"I worked with Niki and she was extremely easy to work with, provided a transparent quote, and was very efficient and quick. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Abdisalan Dirir

Abdisalan Dirir

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdisalan Dirir
"They help me a lot and also they have great service."
Profile photo of RUBEN CRUZ

RUBEN CRUZ

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUBEN CRUZ
"Muy satisfecho con el servicio de aseguranza y muy satisfecho como atiende alos clientes la señorita Yessica muy profesional te explica paso ah paso de las corberturas ,muy profesional y en Español"
Profile photo of Axzavor “DJ X” Dill

Axzavor “DJ X” Dill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axzavor “DJ X” Dill
"Craig Romney insurance does very good work ! Every time I email or call they either help me right then or get back to me very promptly! I can’t recommend them enough for insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Kathy D

Kathy D

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy D
"Just want to say the ladies at this office are always so friendly and helpful. I've been a client for many years. Thanks to Nikki, Yessica and Ruslana for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Hameed Tameemi

Hameed Tameemi

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hameed Tameemi
"Craig Romney State Farm office is always available to help me with all of my insurance needs. They are kind and always smile when I walk in. The time they spend to help when I need them is far beyond what is expected. I will always refer my friends and family to them."
Profile photo of GLADI ATOR

GLADI ATOR

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by GLADI ATOR
"Totally manipulative staff, waste of time, very weak customer services, and unprofessional behavior. I cancelled my insurance with them because they deducted money unreasonably from my account and when I asked them for reason they came up with a lot of excuses. They simply say we will refund you and it takes more than a month to receive the refund. I highly advise NOT to go with this insurance."
Profile photo of Thomas Williamson

Thomas Williamson

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Thomas Williamson
"We have been with Craig Romney State Farm office since the mid 80s. The staff has always been very helpful and friendly. This was especially true when I was in a hit and run accident over a year ago and my car was totaled. Everyone I encountered was supportive and helpful. We are very happy and satisfied with the service we receive. Tom and Gail Williamson"
Profile photo of Jonathan Kim

Jonathan Kim

December 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kim
"I have had State Farm car insurance for many years now in various locations and my experience at this location has been the worst. I don't know if it's based on racism or what but the female staff, at least one seems ok, but at least one is so rude I'm glad I got to switch after moving."
Profile photo of K J

K J

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"We have been customers of Craig and State Farm for over 30 years. Staff takes the time to work with you to ensure that you have the correct coverage for a fair price. If you are looking for a great insurance company and agent use Craig and State Farm."
Profile photo of Mirabdul Wahab

Mirabdul Wahab

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirabdul Wahab
"Craig Romney State Farm office is the best office in the area. They have everything، The service is excellent always above and beyond expectations. Best receptionists and agents ever."
Profile photo of Lab Kang

Lab Kang

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lab Kang
"Quick and easy process for adding a new vehicle to our insurance. Rates are a lot cheaper than other quotes I’ve gotten as well"
Profile photo of Life With Quran

Life With Quran

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Life With Quran
"This office is very nice perfect people she help me more than I wish she help me like 10 minutes. I’m not a stay. Long time is like a two minutes she help me and I am happy to be have a part of a State Farm especially in this office thank you so much thank you so much for this lady Ruslana"
Profile photo of sheila pappas

sheila pappas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila pappas
"I've had State Farm for many years. My agent is Craig Romney and I have never had a problem with my insurance. The office staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Noel Garcia

Noel Garcia

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Garcia
"Craig Romney Statefarm is the best when it comes to customer service. This is the reason I’ve been with them since 1997. Shout out to Niki and Ruslana for always going above and beyond in helping with claims and suggesting coverage plan changes. You’ll be in great hands with Craig Romney Statefarm 😊"
Profile photo of Mohamad Ghaoui (Mo)

Mohamad Ghaoui (Mo)

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamad Ghaoui (Mo)
"It's somewhere you expect quality service and patience to answer your questions and explain to you things no matter how minor they could be, awesome staff and service."
Profile photo of juan hueso

juan hueso

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan hueso
"Yessica, muy amable y atenta Estoy contento de tender mi aseguransa de casa y carros con Craig Ronney, Los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Mark Berntsen

Mark Berntsen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Berntsen
"I love Craig Romney State Farm up in Kent I've been with him since 1991 it's my understanding they've had two or three locations over the years but most of my communication is email or telephone and they've always been there for me very easy to work with very understanding and very Cooperative I recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Sharon Martin

Sharon Martin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Martin
"Whenever I have needed them to either give me more help with a claim or just answer questions about any of the policies I have with them they have gone the extra mile for me. Thank you 🙂"
Profile photo of Stormbringer Mornblade

Stormbringer Mornblade

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormbringer Mornblade
"Craig Romney State Farm office is the best office in the area. They have everything but a latte machine in this office. The service is excellent always above and beyond expectations. Best receptionists and agents ever.😊😊"
Profile photo of Soccer Dawg

Soccer Dawg

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soccer Dawg
"Friendly and professional staff provides excellent service for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of taimur khan

taimur khan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taimur khan
"Very good service always recommend Niki for her excellent service. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Angeles Santana

Angeles Santana

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angeles Santana
"I had an accident and the company gave me the total loss, but when I wanted to change the check at the bank because I didn't have a bank account, they didn't want to change it. I mentioned this to my insurance company and the ladies who attended me did everything possible to pay me and stayed an hour later on a Friday after office hours until they resolved my payment. And they did it by doing it through their state farm app, making the payment digital. excellent. Of course I recommend them and as soon as I have my new car, I want to return with them. thank you very much."
Profile photo of D G

D G

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"A client of Craig's for over 40 years. My father, children, and grandchildren as well. Craig has been an active insurance agent in Kent longer than other State Farm agent (Since 1981). He is well established and well known in this community. Craig and his office team have won the best insurance agent of Kent award 9 years in a row for good reason. Always helpful and professional, they will take care of all your needs just as they have been doing for my family for generations."