Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Romney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Romney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Goodenow

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Romney State Farm Insurance Office is a great place for all our insurance needs. They always have such a happy, friendly, helpful attitude. Thank you!"

Por Tran

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Romneys staff is very professional and nice. When we need assistance they never hesitate to help us . We highly recommend this State Farm office ."

Alex Sitnik

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki from State Farm has done wonders for us! Not only was she able to save our company thousands of $$ on our fleet, she did that while providing us with better coverage options. Everyone in this office has been attentive to our needs, easy to get a hold of, and answered all of our questions / frustrations in a calm and professional manner."

sam maleski

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff are amazing! Kind, respectful, prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable! They are fantastic! Highly recommend!"

Rahmat Amiri34

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Ruslana did a great job helping me get my first auto insurance. Highly recommended"

April Greenwalt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick to respond."

Carol Anderson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"all the people that work there all kind, hopeful. My husband has been with Craig Romney for many years. Niki Cagley helped when we were in. She was so helpful"

Sev

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Craig Romney’s office has always been there to assist me in maximizing the value of my insurance. Everything from periodically reviewing coverages, through the claims process has always been handled smoothly by Craig and the team. Everyone there is exceptionally courteous and friendly, but Niki Cagley in particular has been amazing to have in my corner with her knowledge and experience."

enoc rubalcaba

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service and they explain everything about your situation and or account."

Brenda V

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was amazing! I've been with Statefarm since I first moved to WA about 3 yrs ago NEVER had any issues! & very affordable compare to how much I paid in CA."

Steven Pinkerton

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has good rates, with many discounts available. I'm a car collector so I'm always buying "new" cars and selling others. Some are summer cars and others are winter cars. When they go into storage I change my coverage. Thankfully my personal agent Niki is patient with me, b/c I call her way too often. If you've never had a personal agent you don't know what you're missing. No "press 1 to do X" telephone screening, only to talk to someone you don't know, who doesn't know you and your circumstances. Niki provides personalized service. She's always looking for ways to save me money."

Soccer Dawg

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional staff provides excellent service for your insurance needs."

Karly Davis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated so kindly by everyone. They always look for every discount possible and they are super patient and helpful. I've been with them for 4 years and I will definitely continue."

Abby Louie

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been at Craig Romney’s State Farm office since 1995. Nikki and her staff there have been wonderful. They have taken care of all our insurance needs and are always there to answer any questions. We are thankful to them for such wonderful service all these years and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."

James Kuper

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 48 years and have never been disappointed in the service I have received. When I moved to Washington state in 1985, the agent in Kent was Cliff Hulk and he was amazing. When Cliff retired and Craig Romney stepped in I was a bit concerned. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of customer service stood fast. Craig's office has helped and guided me in several hardships which was and is a blessing to me. I highly recommend Craig Romney and his staff for all your insurance needs. His agent Niki is amazing, very professional and customer focused, the best. Respectfully James D. Kuper"

Ruth Gar

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never known quality end service until I became a client with Craig Romney Insurance. One of the best offices here in Kent. The team members are incredible with the way they handle every little problem that comes up. They are always there for you no matter what."

LegendTv

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best local insurance agency in town. Craig and his team go above and beyond to make each experience excellent. Quality, professional, and friendly service"

Katie Campbell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people running this office. They sat down with me and helped explain what exactly I was getting coverage for, why I needed it and helped me stay within my budget. Wonderful service"

Jay “JP” P

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff"

Hayder Hamami

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this place they are honest and affordable price insurance and super costumer service especially NIara"

Maria Hargitt

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig Romney and his staff are friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and professionals. My family and I have been trusting Craig's office for 7 years. Niki specially, has provided us EXCELLENT customer service. In addition, they are very responsive via email or phone call and they are a good listeners. They will get the job done. They are not pushy with what they offer, they explain thoroughly all the options you may have and will walk you through the process. Overall, we have been happy and satisfied clients!!!! We highly recommend their office!!!"

Bill Zakopyko

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best company for insurance there is. Local team in the office is very responsive and helps with anything you need. Niki is amazeballs and a super service provider. If you want a great insurance company look no further than down the street."

Patrick Nelson

May 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Having a office with such longevity in our community is amazing. Its hard to find this in today's business climate. I Know they will take good care of all our needs! Thank you for your hard work and commitment to your neighbors!"

Robert Casad

February 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"Craig Romney and staff of Kent and King Country, Washington have given excellent service to me and my family over the years. We enjoy a full range of insurance and have never had a single mishap gone waiting. Response is immediate, friendly, and satisfying."

Renee James

July 26, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been insured for a couple of years now with Craig & would highly recommend him & his office to anyone looking for a great customer service. They explain different coverages so you understand what you are buying & what your needs are."